Branch Contact

Branch Branch Manager Email Phone Fax
Brandon Carly Glenday MPISalvage@mpi.mb.ca 204-985-7844
Calgary Bryan Pronk Calgary@IAAI.com 403-285-1411 877-360-3752
CAN AM Colin Supper (ABM) CAN-AMUnit@iaai.com 905-560-4045 905-560-7111
Edmonton Adam Prefontaine Edmonton@IAAI.com 587-772-2680 877-878-2375
Halifax Sarah Innes Halifax@IAAI.com 902-873-3933 902-832-4545
Hamilton Colin Supper (ABM) Hamilton@IAAI.com 905-560-4045 905-560-7111
London Nancy McCarthy London@IAAI.com 519-457-6448 877-593-5278
Manitoba Carly Glenday MPISalvage@mpi.mb.ca 204-985-7844
Moncton Tyler Shediac Moncton@IAAI.com 506-855-5297 877-878-5149
Montreal Magdalena Demydczuk Montreal@IAAI.com 450-452-4043 450-452-2310
Moose Jaw Stanley Wesdyk moosejawsalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-5133
North Battleford David Stillar nbsalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-1322
Ottawa Carrie Allinott Ottawa@IAAI.com 613-443-3171 613-443-0835
Prince Albert Boni Ehmann pasalvage@sgi.sk.ca 306-953-8096
Quebec City Jean Philippe Leclerc Quebec@IAAI.com 581-501-5016 877-791-4579
Regina Brandon Kaspick reginasalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-3664 306-775-6704
Saskatoon Dan Roberge SaskatoonSalvageBidline@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-3973
St. John's Sarah Innes St.Johns@iaai.com 709-260-0505 902-832-4545
Sudbury Carmen Duhaime Sudbury@IAAI.com 705-560-2723 705-560-9867
Toronto Trevor Cauley Toronto@iaai.com 289-316-0646 289-316-1056
Toronto North Trevor Cauley TorontoNorth@iaai.com 905-473-7434 905-473-6380
Vancouver Arsh Kohli Vancouver@IAAI.com 604-278-6556 877-791-4886
Winnipeg Carly Glenday MPISalvage@mpi.mb.ca 204-985-7844
Yorkton Jeremy Nordick yorktonsalvage@sgi.sk.ca 800-667-1482